When a mail is opened for reading and the user deletes it via the DEL key or the button, the next message in his Inbox gets opened. This raises some issues:
- he might sent a return receipt he didn't want to (yet)
- confidential information could be displayed in a moment when it shouldn't
Instead he should be brought back to the Inbox / the folder from where he opened that mail.