When archiving with a "all documents not access in" or "not modified since" selection the calendar profile document seems to get archived too. Hence a nice user now becomes irrate user due to their signature, mail and view customizations disappearing.
Now, this maybe to the letter of the law ...
|When clicking on 'new message' pop-up, open correct folder|
|Specify a profile field as the formula in a view column|
|Provide A doc-Load option in each object to load just the first 40k of rich text fields in a doc|
|When inserting a new row into a table: take current format of the neighbour rows|
|Archiving Emails (Selection Criteria)|
|Tell http drop all|
|Replication and Sync Sametime contacts|
|SameTime file based chat history viewer Notes|
|Support for very high log activity in HTTP server|
|Make Notes Not Crash when Home Server is Down / Restarts|