When deleting a user and leaving mail file behind, automatically disable the profile for calendaring
Everytime I need to delete a user, the manager always asks for access to their old mail file for a while.
I set a reminder to ask the manager if I can delete the file in 1 months time.
During that time, the calendar (R&R) is always whining about ...
Getting "almost there" when doing cross domain calendaring is pretty easy. However, why do I need to copy and paste the room records from one domain to the other so that they appear in the room lookup list?